Staff

Amy Grzybowski

Amy Grzybowski, Executive Director

amy.grzybowski@riopc.edu

401-584-4932

Beth Bailey

Beth Bailey, Marketing Director

beth.bailey@riopc.edu

401-584-4933

Rachel Doyle

Rachel Doyle, Business Manager

rachel.doyle@riopc.edu

401-584-4934

Pearce

Tom Pearce, Manager of Operations & Facilities

tom.pearce@riopc.edu

401-388-4426

 

Faith Hanson

Faith Hanson, Administrative Assistant

faith.hanson@riopc.edu

401-584-4931 

Bill Simonelli

Bill Simonelli, Hands-on Training, Maintenance

bill.simonelli@riopc.edu

401-584-4935

Doug Tingle

Douglas Tingle, Operations Manager

douglas.tingle@riopc.edu

401-584-4931

Glenn Wilcox

Glenn Wilcox, Workforce Development Project Coordinator

glenn.wilcox@riopc.edu

401-584-4931